Drawing a map of the sixth form locations. (26/11/2012)

At the sixth form open evening many parents asked for a map of the college sites. So Ms Anna Smith posted on the bulletin a note in which she called on the students to create one for later use. I responded to this request and sketched a map of the sixth form locations complete with the names of streets and specific buildings. I finished it in 16 minutes. Afterwards, I showed it to Anna. She liked it, but mentioned that it would be even better if I added directions to each college buildings and the position of the Mitchell Library. In the end, I did what she told me to do and this gave me two extra minutes of CAS.
I forwarded the final copy to Anna and she said that if there will be any more changes needed she will notify me. Overall, I completed my activity with commitment

Creativity and Service: 18 minutes.

